Just a quick one

Hi guys,

this blog has been down for a while, and I apologise for that, in this time i have moved back to Europe and have a new blog linked to this one called ‘Life of an Oil Girl’

lifeofanoilgirl.wordpress.com

Of course i am still here answering questions regarding living as an EXPAT in west Africa and all things restaurants, bars and things to do in Cameroon. It was a great hard challenging life changing experience and if I can help anyone I would love to…

Okay I think thats it my loves, hope to see you on my other blog, where I am writing about all my travels within Europe and around the world. I am living in Vienna at the moment and will be mainly writing from here unless travelling!

Until Laters

K x

Leave a Reply

